Foxclues announced the India Prime Awards for Top Women and Business Icons


As widely recognized, Foxclues’ recent endeavors stood it up amongst the top of the marketing & research industry. It is having a competitive time living up to its reputation, nevertheless, it is offering its services with increased efficiency and flexibility for which it is greatly reputed. It is recognized as a trusted organization with its stellar algorithms and the desired results backing its reputation. It is well versed with marketing & research that its algorithms are flexible enough to cater to the needs of every client.

It’s been in the spotlight for quite a while with its philanthropic activities for appreciating the under-recognized talent in India. It took the responsibility of identifying the well-performing people and honoring them, for which it received great appreciation. As a part of this admired awards ceremony, Foxclues recently announced the list of India Prime Awards for Top Women and Business Icons. Contrary to the older beliefs, Women are proving themselves in every field, and it’s high time that we provide them the appreciation they deserve. Taking the step to be an entrepreneur and sustaining a business in such a market flooding with business plans & ideas is a huge challenge and it’s our responsibility to recognise and honour them.

 The recipients of the award under the category of Top Women are:

Shatakshi Tripathi
Koyel Das
Nancy Uppal
Shama pharheen
Dr Saritha Kakani
Dr Akanksha Chhabra
Dr Sonali Mohan
Dr Latha A Krishna
Kanchan Kanojia
G.Sree Laxmi
Rinku Sukumar Biswas
AnjuLekshmi. S
Shalini singh
Namita Phalke
Mrs. Sneha jadhav
Dr Sunitha Misrilal Jain
Swarna Beesetti
Vandana Joshil
Dr.Nisha Tripathi
Dr Srishti Singhai
Banu Rekha
Aruna Ramakrishnan
Khushboo gupta
Dr, Florence Helen Nalini
Twinkle Sharma
Shivani Koul bhatt
Pooja Sharma
BodyCafé (Pooja Karegoudar & Tanushree Ishani Das)
Mehjabeen Irfan Khan
Dr. Mrunali Macwan
Dr Sangita motiram Gavit
Ms. Kashmira Makarand Limaye
Dr. Meetika
Ruplekha Sinha Roy
Ritu Joshi
Hima Deka
Dr Shalini Mani
Santhosha Bojja
Vykhari S Nair
Minisha Bhardwaj
Vedika mehta
Lakshmi Atul
Suhana Somanna
Lakshmi Sirisha Tadepalli
Foram Manushi Patel
Arshjot kaur
Dr Ankita Singh.

The Top Business Icons who are honoured with the award are:

Rahul Rajendra Lakhate
Aashirvad Kumar & Sonam SIngh
Amrit kumar pawan
Swati Vakharia
Aashish Maheshwari
Hemavathi Gajendran
Bhupesh Mittal
Rajesh Singh
Yajwendra Gopal Rane
Manasa kapu
Achyuth Reddy Gomaram
Raman Kshatriya
Dr Ankur Gupta
Er.Karan Agrawal
Mohamed Asraf
Jigar Desai
dinesh deora and arvind devda
Rhem RealTech Private Limited
Abhishek Patawari
Venkatesh C.R.
Nitin Dwivedi
Yugal singh chouhan
Dr. Megha Sharma
Dr. Nishant S Mehta
Rahul verma
Labham Associates (Mr.Bhushan Kamble)
Veersa Technologies India Pvt Ltd
SPES Martial Arts academy, Mizoram
Tilak Dubey
Ganga Kittusamy
Manisha Ben Gothi
Kiran Kumar S R
Preety Uzlain
Aruna Naidu

 Continue Reading on Spot Latest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

Ratan Debnath is dominating world of entrepreneurship with his innovative business mindset

Our planet is growing more intelligent and wiser. People...

TURFF Coffee: The brand that adds innovation to world’s most preferred hot and cold beverage

The best social drink of all time, coffee is...

Sunny Sabharwal emerges as the next big thing in the Entertainment industry

Sunny Sabharwal has proved his mettle with his various...

Nitesh Kumar aka Nitin creates a stride on the world’s one of the most used social media platform

Social media has changed from being a fun companion...